## **ECTOR COUNTY ELECTED OFFICIALS**

DISTRICT JUDGE, 70TH JUDICIAL DIST.	DENN WHALEN	(OMISSION REQUEST)	REP	2026
DISTRICT JUDGE, 161ST JUDICIAL DIST.	JUSTIN LOW	(OMISSION REQUEST)	REP	2024
DISTRICT JUDGE, 244TH JUDICIAL DIST.	LORI RUIZ-CRUTCHER	(OMISSION REQUEST)	REP	2026
DISTRICT JUDGE, 358TH JUDICIAL DIST.	JOHN SHRODE	(OMISSION REQUEST)	REP	2026
DISTRICT JUDGE, 446 <sup>TH</sup> JUDICIAL DIST.	SARA KATE BILLINGSLEY	(OMISSION REQUEST)	REP	2024
DISTRICT ATTORNEY	DWIGHT (DUSTY) GALLIVAN	37 HAWAII COVE, 79762	REP	2024
COUNTY JUDGE	DUSTIN FAWCETT	4313 REDBUD AVE, 79762	REP	2026
JUDGE, COUNTY COURT AT LAW	BROOKE HENDRICKS	(OMISSION REQUEST)	REP	2026
JUDGE, COUNTY COURT AT LAW 2	CHRISTOPHER CLARK	(OMISSION REQUEST)	REP	2026
COUNTY ATTORNEY	LEE MCCLENDON	3930 LYNDALE DR, 79762	REP	2024
DISTRICT CLERK	CLARISSA WEBSTER	1409 DORAN AVE, 79761	REP	2026
COUNTY CLERK	JENNIFER MARTIN	1605 E 17 <sup>™</sup> ST, 79761	REP	2026
SHERIFF	MIKE GRIFFIS	2101 N PALOMINO AVE, 79763	REP	2024
TAX ASSESSOR-COLLECTOR	LINDY WRIGHT	2805 CAGLE LN, 79762	REP	2024
TREASURER	CLEOPATRA ANDERSON-CALLAWAY	1512 RILEY ST, 79761	REP	2026
COUNTY COMMISSIONER, PCT 1	MIKE GARDNER	513 ST MARYS CIR, 79765	REP	2024
COUNTY COMMISSIONER, PCT 2	GREG SIMMONS	14 ONYX CT, 79762	REP	2026
COUNTY COMMISSIONER, PCT 3	DON STRINGER	1713 E CRESCENT DR, 79761	REP	2024
COUNTY COMMISSIONER, PCT 4	BILLY HALL	4368 W 11 <sup>™</sup> ST, 79763	REP	2026
JUSTICE OF THE PEACE, PCT 1	TERRY LANGE	(OMISSION REQUEST)	REP	2026
JUSTICE OF THE PEACE, PCT 2	MISSI WALDEN	(OMISSION REQUEST)	REP	2026
JUSTICE OF THE PEACE, PCT 3	W. T. "BILL" BOWEN	(OMISSION REQUEST)	REP	2026
JUSTICE OF THE PEACE, PCT 4	ELIZABETH R. BAEZA	(OMISSION REQUEST)	DEM	2026
CONSTABLE, PCT 1	VACANT			2024
CONSTABLE, PCT 2	MIKE PATTON	4240 KIRKWOOD DR, 79762	REP	2024
CONSTABLE, PCT 3	CARL ROGERS	2518 REDBUD AVE, 79761	REP	2024
CONSTABLE, PCT 4	PETE ANCHONDO	(OMISSION REQUEST)	DEM	2024